New Trailer for The Conjuring (2013) Brings On the Creepy with Just a Few Claps

This trailer for the upcoming movie The Conjuring may very well be one of the most effective trailers I’ve seen in a long time. Instead of leaving me with the feeling that I’ve already seen all that I need to of the movie, it does a great job, in my view, of drawing one in, and leaving the viewer with that “I want to see more of this” feeling. Plus, I’m definitely a sucker for a good ghost story/haunted house flick, and if the actual movie holds up to the promise of this trailer, then I’m definitely om board.

Seriously. Chills.

So what do you think? Does this one work for you? Lemme know below.

One comment on “New Trailer for The Conjuring (2013) Brings On the Creepy with Just a Few Claps

  1. carol says:

    Looks pretty scary. I’ll put it on m list, but not for the kids.

Leave a Comment

