Katniss in Whipped Cream?

Ok, I’m sorry, maybe it’s just me, but for some reason I just can’t look at this new poster for the next Hunger Games installment:

jennifer-lawrence-katniss-hunger-games-catching-fire-portrait-lionsgatewithout flashing way back to this seminal album cover:

herbalpertYeah, I know, but what can I say?

One comment on “Katniss in Whipped Cream?

  1. I see the resemblance. Both women are attractive. J Law though, dude. I wasn’t much for her, even after I saw “Winter’s Bone”. It’s just something about “Silver Linings Playbook” that just threw me for her. Still, I see the influence for the poster.

Leave a Comment

