This Brand New Trailer For Inside Llewyn Davis (2013) Brings The Goodman Goodness

Besides just looking like another great new movie from the Coen brothers (why is it that whenever I type that I feel like I ought to capitalize the entire phrase, i.e.: “The Coen Brothers”?) I have a feeling this film is just going to make me fall in love with John Goodman all over again. And that is not a bad thing.

Fair Warning: The trailer does reveal what look to be a couple of key plot points, so if you want to remain completely unspoiled, you may want to skip it. Personally I suspect that this is going to be one of those films, though, that relies more on the developing the characters and watching the performances than the actual plot, so… Still, proceed at your own risk.

One comment on “This Brand New Trailer For Inside Llewyn Davis (2013) Brings The Goodman Goodness

  1. I can’t wait to watch this movie. I wish I had a dollar for each time I have seen the trailer. John Goodman’s lines in the car are hilarious.

Leave a Comment

