Personally, I Think It’s The Nose That Makes Them Scary – Here’s The New Trailer For Clown (2014)

Actually, I’ve never been that afraid of clowns – at least I don’t remember ever being so, though perhaps my mother could tell you differently – but I know that for a lot of people they are truly terrifying. That’s why I think Eli Roth‘s upcoming horror flick Clown has a pretty good shot at resonating with a lot of people. Here, take a look and see what you think:

So, did that hit your scary bone? And just out of curiosity, what do you think about Roth’s work in general? To me he’s always been one of those directors who seems to be much more interested in depicting realistic gore and making people squirm instead of trying to actually make something scary, but who knows? Maybe this one will be a bit different? I guess we’ll find out later in the year.

UPDATED: Actually, I should note that Roth is the producer on this one, and it’s actually being directed by Jon Watts who also created the original fake trailer upon which the new movie is based.

Enhanced by Zemanta
One comment on “Personally, I Think It’s The Nose That Makes Them Scary – Here’s The New Trailer For Clown (2014)

  1. […] Personally, I Think It’s The Nose That Makes Them Scary – Here’s The New Trailer F… (durnmoosemovies.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Comment

