A Quick Note About Old Time Radio Thursdays

otr1Just a quick note for fans of my Old Time Radio Thursday posts. Obviously, when I first put up the posts I make sure that the links in them all work. However, as time goes by, various things happen, and some of the videos disappear. Also, it seems lately that one of the most prolific uploaders of these shows has been moving a number of them around, deleting some, and changing the links to others. So, if you happen to notice links that don’t work, or videos that don’t play, please let me know in the comments, and I will make every effort to fix or replace them as soon as possible.

(For example, I just got through updating this past Thursday’s post on Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. Unfortunately in that instance, I haven’t yet been able to find replacements for all of the episodes, but I have made what is, for now at least, a working playlist containing the first 13 episodes, which will go a long way toward giving you a good taste of the entire series.)

Also, I should take just a moment to thank those who do upload those shows for the effort that they put into doing so. Like all of you, I too am a fan of these shows and am very grateful to the people that continue to make them available for us all to hear.

Finally, if you have any suggestions or requests for shows to be featured, I’d love to see them. Just drop me a note via email, or leave a comment below and I’ll be happy to see what I can do.

As always, until next time, Happy listening!

Enhanced by Zemanta
This entry was posted in Movies.

Leave a Comment

