Why No Top 250 Tuesday This Week?

VoteStickerI just want to take a quick moment to note that there won’t be a Top 250 Tuesday post tomorrow due to the fact that I’ll be spending the day working at the local poll for election day. And while I’m at it, I’ll just say please, wherever you are and whichever side you’re on, don’t just vote tomorrow, vote intelligently. Know who you’re voting for and why before you show up at the poll. Voting is a long fought for right, and I encourage everyone to take advantage of it, but along with that right comes a responsibility.When you vote, you are shaping our nation’s future, and you are helping to shape the world to come. Yes, I believe in it that much. I don’t do any political posting here, because that’s not what this is about. It’s about movies, TV, entertainment, and all the rest, and that’s not going to change. But this one time I’m willing to make the exception.

Don’t disappoint the moose, folks.

As far as the Top 250 goes, well, I’ll leave you with this: next week it’s number 72. What’s that? Here’s a very large hint:

And there’s a lot more to come!

Leave a Comment

