Do We Really Need To Go There Again? – Here’s The New Trailer For Vacation (2015)

vac1I recognize that I’m in the minority, having never been a fan of the original Chevy Chase-starring Vacation movies, but I just never found them funny. So I’m really not that interested in / excited for this year’s upcoming remake.

Actually, I think the best thing about those original movies was the poster art.

Nonetheless, knowing that a lot of you probably are looking forward to it, I figured I’d go ahead and share this latest trailer, if for no other reason than to give you a warning of what you’re in for.

And, I guess to give you Chris Hemsworth fans a little treat.

So here you go.

Oh, and I guess I should note for the record that the trailer is NSFW, but considering the movie it’s promoting, I’d think that could have gone without saying.

This entry was posted in Movies.

Leave a Comment

