“I’monna Have To Science The Sh!t Out Of This” – Here’s the Trailer For The Martian (2015)

Obviously, The Martian is the alternate universe take on Matt Damon’s character from last year’s Interstellar. At the same time, I can also see it being a kind of back door audition for him to star in an updated version of MacGyver… which, thinking about it, kind of works for me. At least it would keep Tom Cruise from doing it.

One comment on ““I’monna Have To Science The Sh!t Out Of This” – Here’s the Trailer For The Martian (2015)

  1. I am really REALLY impressed by the cast. I think this is gonna be a hella cool movie.

Leave a Comment

