Red Band Trailer for Only God Forgives (2013) – All I Need To Know I Want To See It

Only God Forgives is getting its premiere at Cannes today. It’s written and directed by Nicolas Winding Refn, and stars Ryan Gosling, Kristin Scott Thomas and Vithaya Pansringarm. As I’ve noted before there are some movies that I try to go into as unspoiled as possible, and between the above information and this red band trailer, I think I know as much as I want to before it gets its wide release in July. Here, take a look:

Yeah, this is one of those films that is definitely up there on my “most highly anticipated films of the year” list? Will it live up to expectations? Well, there’s no knowing for the next couple of months, but let’s hope so.

What do you think? Anyone else out there looking forward to this one? Let me know below.

Leave a Comment