And The Winner Is…

So after tallying the votes and having discussions with a few friends, the theme for the month of April is going to be Movies of 1968.

I’ve already got a post lined up for tomorrow (the second part of our look at Vincent Price movies and other things available on YouTube), and this week’s OTR Tuesday will be looking at an ambitious BBC project from the 70s, so the first actual post dealing with the year of 1968 will come on Wednesday.

Oh, and for those of you hoping for something else to win, don’t despair. There will be other theme months coming up in the future, so perhaps your favorite will be chosen then.

2 thoughts on “And The Winner Is…

  1. OMG. I really haven’t been following your blog very closely. I am only remotely a movie person, more of a bookie, although I really do love movies. I noticed movies of 1968 and couldn’t help remembering. I was married the first time in 1968 and was pregnant 2 months later. The movie was Rosemary’s Baby, and you had better believe it scared the sh** out of me. (She was a problem child, but, really, quite human.)

Leave a Comment